Who Will Win IPL 2019 – IPL 12 Match Winner Bhavishyavani

Who Will Win IPL 2019 – IPL 12 Match Winner Bhavishyavani

Bhavishyavani No Comments on Who Will Win IPL 2019 – IPL 12 Match Winner Bhavishyavani

Who Will Win IPL 2019 – IPL 12 Match Winner Bhavishyavani: The most awaited sports tournament of India, Indian Premier League (IPL) is soon going to start with its 11th edition and cricket fans are eagerly waiting to watch this awesome season on television or stadium etc. IPL was started in 2008 and now it is one of the most popular cricket events in this world. Every year it occurs in the month of April-May with full enthusiasm and more than 60 matches are played b/w the 8 or more teams. Like previous year this year also 8 teams are participating and these teams are Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Kings XI Punjab & Delhi capitals.

So it will be exciting to see who will IPL 12th Season. Here in this article, we are here for all those people who are searching for the IPL T20 Winner prediction 2019, Who will be the winner of IPL 12, semifinalist & finalist. Our astrologers have already done the Bhavishyavani for the IPL 2019 winner and we are 100% sure about our IPL winner prediction.

Check Here: Today IPL Match Prediction

Who Will Win IPL 2019 – IPL 12 Match Winner Bhavishyavani

Last year CSK won the IPL final by defeating the SRH team by 8 Wickets now they are high in confidence. With those 2 teams, last year RR and KKR are also the part of the semifinalist. SRH team was the topper of the points table on 2019. They played well in the semifinal, but unfortunately, they lost in Final Against CSK and their dream of winning IPL 2nd time remained unfulfilled. Now after the IPL auction 2019, all teams are looking good. Now it’s almost impossible to predict who will win IPL 12.

Check Here- IPL All Team Squad

Who Will Win IPL 2019 Winner Bhavishyavani

Cricket is the game of uncertainty. No one can predict 100% about the match winner till the last ball. But when it comes to the iplt20prediction2019.in then you don’t have to worry about the prediction. Our astrologers are expert in this field.

So according to our prediction, Chennai Super Kings will win IPL 11.

Why CSK Will Win–

  1. Chennai has the best captain of the world, MS Dhoni.
  2. Suresh Raina and Ravindra Jadeja are the backbones of the team.
  3. Have world-class allrounders like Shane Watson and Dwayne Bravo.
  4. This time team has best youngsters bowlers Lungi Ngidi, Shardul Thakur etc.

IPL Previous Winner List

Till now IPL has been completed 11 Seasons from 2008-2018. Where 11 teams play this tournament and CSK & MI are the most successful teams with the 3 titles. 2 times KKR, 1 time SRH, RR and DC have won the final. on 2016 & 2017 CSK and the RR was not the part of the IPL. So here is the list of the previous IPL winner from season 1 to 11.

Year Winner Runner-Up Result
2008 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan won by 3 wickets
2009 Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore Deccan won by 6 runs
2010 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai won by 22 runs
2011 Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai won by 58 runs
2012 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkata won by 5 wickets
2013 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai won by 23 runs
2014 Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata won by 3 wickets
2015 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai won by 41 runs
2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers won by 8 runs
2017 Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai won by 1 run
2018 Chennai Superkings Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai won by 8 Wickets

Hope you all enjoy this special article about IPL 2019 Winner Prediction – Who Will Win IPL 2019 Astrology Bhavishyavani Predictions. Stay tuned to us for every IPL match prediction from 29 March to 19 May 2019.

Leave a comment

Back to Top